“…Because the night is dark, and Full of Terror.”

I want thank you very much for visits, likes and comments.
Visit World map shows me connetions from a long ways country, from U.S.A., Canada, Oceania.
Thank you very much! {o grazie mille, se per caso siete italici lontani}

So, if you can read italian language on my last post, you can undesrtand that in Italy we’re very angry. But, I want tell you “thank you very much” for this, too. Italian are strange people, I hope in next month our govern show very, honest, men ad women, not only thieves and criminals.
We are very sorry for the mondial trouble.

Excuse me for my bad english, so:

Let’s go to see new comics page!

growl growl 2growl 3growl 4

 

I love horror theme, and I draw this boards in this days.
I’ll go to a important italian fair on comics, and Ill show this pages.

Traditional pencil { 2H} china ink, black ecoline.
Werewolf VS hunter? Beast VS Victim? Vampire VS Werewolf?

Maybe Vampire VS Vampire.
I love the european Folklore for this!

enjoy!

 

Rispondi

